Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allison Allen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Allison Allen

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

brittney martinek

April 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"Would never use her for insurance, just wanted to tell everyone about my personal experience with this con artist. Amongst insurance she also sells items through FB Marketplace. I recently purchased a Tiffany jewelry set she said was authentic for over 400$. As soon I received them I could feel the weight and other small details were off so I got them authenticated and they could not be authenticated, they are fake. I asked her in a very professional manner to be an honest person, that I would return the jewelry and wanted a refund. She ignored my messages and instead blocked me, I had a feeling this would happen so I took screen shots of everything in case she proved to be dishonest and not do the right thing. She blocked me before I could review the order on Facebook, but I feel everyone has the right to know what kind of dishonest person is selling them insurance."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allison is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Bo Henderson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Smooth experience. I auto insurance quotes from 5 agents across 4 different insurance companies & this was the one w the best rate. I'll return when it's time for me to insure something else."

Madison Young

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"More helpful on ten minutes than my previous agent was In a week."

Georg Smith

July 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsey, from Allison Allen's State Farm Agency, contacted me right when I happened to be needing a new renter's insurance policy. Lindsey worked up a quote which was very favorable and for a super competitive premium. I DID, in fact, recommend Allison Allen's State Farm agency to a friend that contacted them and also got an awesome quote. My friend and I are both now insured with State Farm through THIS agency, and I definitely highly recommend Allison Allen's agency, as well as Lindsey, to any friend with any insurance need. Top notch, all the way around❗"

Rachel Carroll

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Burns helped me save almost half on my auto insurance and renters Insurance. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her and this insurance company."

Paige Wells

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bekah B. is AWESOME! She's provided great assistance in helping me get both life and car insurance. I appreciate her persistence and patience throughout the process. Her service was excellent. Thank you!"

Michelle Coxeter

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, I would definitely recommend the office."

Kami Salibayeva

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, great service!"

Qi Fu

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"It's very nice to have Allison and her wonderful staff, Bekah!!"

Matt R

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I couldn't reccomend Allison Allen state farm more. Lindsey is an absolute pleasure to work with and is very knowledgeable and professional. She helped me out with everything I needed and answered all of my questions completely erasing any concerns I had. Go see Lindsey for any of your insurance needs and you won't be dissatisfied or disappointed!"

shiftpointracing1

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great place and great insurance! Lindsey was super polite and borderline bubbly and answered all my questions (even rephrased some of it so completely understood)!!"

Kristen Bealmear

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Burns was great! Had absolutely no problems, knows exactly what she’s doing. I’d recommend her."

Wyatt Chaudion

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Lindsey Burns is a fantastic agent and was very helpful. I would recommend asking for her!"

JASON PHAM

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"I like Allison State Farm. :) Bekah oh yeahhh she really nice."

Laurie Tippet

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Professional - Knowledgeable - Friendly Cannot recommend Allison Allen and her team more. In researching insurance companies for my son's IU college apartment rental, State Farm was not only extremely competitively priced, but Allison and her team's service is above and beyond - quick responses, knowledgeable and helpful responses, friendly, great follow-up... Highly recommend!"

Helen Chun-Rhee (BtownMother)

July 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bekah is the person who knows what I need. She replies almost immediately whenever I ask something via email. She helps me a lot. Thanks Bekah ^__^"

David Mitchell

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best in the business by far! You can't go wrong with Allison Allen State Farm Insurance. Allison and her team have taken great care of me and my family's needs for years. When shopping for insurance don't look anywhere else!"

Elizabeth Wagner

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! The whole team helped me beyond the call of duty. Happy to have a hometown state farm agency with this level of professionalism."

Jill Singleton

March 17, 2019

1  out of  5
"I've been a loyal State Farm customer for almost 30 years and have had 3 State Farm agents. I have never encountered a more deceitful, unprofessional agent and any business with her should be avoided. Lots of other State Farm agents in the area to choose. Would give no stars if that was an option."

Virgil L.

October 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Bekah from Allison's office dealt with my two cases perfectly since I have signed a policy here, one in Bloomington one in WA. Everything was solved properly only except a wrong spelling which caused a little problem in my Bloomington case, but it was corrected afterwards. She has my trust."

Ryne Koucouthakis

August 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent out there, period!"

Lisa Allen

August 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agent. Her team is very efficient and great following up in my questions."

Derrick Cross

August 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"She is the best! Her and her team always take care of me and have gone above and beyond to find me ways to save money."

Jacob Harper

June 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Allison allen and her wonderful team treat their clients like actual family. My family lost a very important man and my state farm family sent me a card I couldn't ask for a better insurance agency. Thank you alot to allison allen and my state farm family. Love you guys!"